WATCH LIVE: 2018 Golden Globes


loading...

How to Watch the 2018 Golden Globe Awards Live

The 75th Golden Globe Awards is taking place at the Beverly Hilton Hotel in Los Angeles to honour the best in film and American television.

The award ceremony will air live on NBC from 5 p.m PT/8 p.m ET (01.00 a.m GMT). However, the 2-hour red carpet event will be streamed live on the Golden Globes Facebook page from 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET (11.00 p.m GMT).

READ ALSO: 2018 Golden Globe Awards Nominees – See Full List

Some changes have been effected, as far as this year’s august ceremony is concerned.

As a result, this is how you can watch the 2018 Golden Globe Awards:

For the first time, NBC will stream the ceremony on nbc.com/live and via the NBC App to pay TV subscribers. The show will also be available on Century Link Stream, DirecTV Now, Fubo TV, Hulu Live TV, Sling TV, Sony PlayStation Vue, and YouTube TV in markets where the local NBC station is carried.

While the red carpet event is produced by the Hollywood Foreign Press Association and Dick Clark Productions. It will be hosted by AJ Gibson, Jeannie Mai, Scott Mantz, and Laura Marano.

Do you have stories to share, or exclusives you want our cherished readers to know about? Get the information to us via glammynews@gmail.com, call or WhatsApp +233244814761.

Source: Yaw Sarpong | GlammyNews.com

loading...

Comments

comments

Yaw Sarpong

A creative writer, content creator, and digital media honcho