Glitz Style Awards 2018 Winners – See Full List

Glitz Style Awards 2018 winners Lharley Lhartey

Glitz Style Awards 2018 Winners

The Glitz Style Awards 2018 winners have been announced and this took place at a vogue-themed event held on Saturday, September 2, 2018.

Among the winners were Sima Brew, singer Becca, rising style influencer Lharley Lhartey, actresses Zynnell Zuh, Juliet Ibrahim, and Nana Ama McBrown.

PHOTOS: Petrah Looking All Sexy in New Denim-inspired Shots

Check the full list of Glitz Style Awards 2018 winners out!

Artiste of the Year

Model of the Year
Victoria Michaels

Best Dressed Celebrity on Red Carpet
Joelyn Dumas

Media Personality of the Year
Nathaniel Attoh

Movie Personality of the Year
Zynnell Zuh

Stylist of the Year
Kelvin Vincent

Menswear Designer of the Year
Atto Tetteh

Womenswear Designer of the Year
Ophelia Crossland

Red Carpet Designer of the Year
Sima Brew

Social Media Style Influencer of the Year
Nana Ama McBrown

Style Blogger of the Year
Ernest Donkor (Stylernest)

Rising Style Influencer of the Year

Fashion Photographer of the Year
Gilbert Asante

Makeup Artist of the Year
Valerie Lawson

African Designer of the Year
Aisha Ayensu (Christie Brown)


Business Executive of the Year
Emmanuel Kojo Jones Mensah

Glitz Africa Magazine Style Influencer
Juliet Ibrahim

Do you have song(s) to promote, stories to share, or exclusives you want our cherished readers to know about? Get the information to us via,, call or WhatsApp +233244814761.

Source: Yaw Sarpong |




Latest Ghana Entertainment News, Ghana Celebrities, African Celebrities, Fashion, Travel, Lifestyle, Movies, Food, Events, Music, Dance and Opinions.